Granular, yet manageable, control

Defined user permission tiers to simplify assignment.

An administrator manages the permission tiers of the organization's members, and assigns permissions as either a VDI-User, User, Admin, or Owner.

How many permission tiers are built-in?

There are four permission tiers built-in. They are: Owner, Admin, User, and VDI-User, designed for management, admin, operators, and vendors, respectively.

Does everybody in each tier have the same access permissions?

No. Each tier has pre-defined abilities (e.g. Admin able to build virtual desktops, VDI-Users are not), but each individual can have their own unique whitelisted permissions.

Get Started

Review a demo, schedule a pilot, and start having a more orderly, performant, world.

Try Dispel for free